show 001 – just happy to be here

Ron Sexsmith – Not Too Big – Blue Boy (Cooking Vinyl)
Erin McKeown – Blackbird – Distillation (Signature)

Dan Bern – Jerusalem – Dan Bern (Sony WORK)
Billy Bragg – Short Answer – The Peel Sessions (Strange Fruit)
Joe Jackson – Different For Girls – I’m The Man (A&M)

Bob Dylan – Ballad Of A Thin Man – Highway 61 Revisited (Columbia)
Pooka – Rocking Chair – Monday Mourning EP (Telescopic)
Kristin Hersh – William’s Cut – Sunny Border Blue (4AD)
Grant Lee Phillips – St. Expedite – Ladies Love Oracle (self)

Jill Sobule – Survivor – The Folk Years (self)
Lisa Germano – Way Below The Radio – Slide (4AD)
Momus – Tape Recorder Man – Folktronic (Analog Baroque)
Robyn Hitchcock – Philosopher’s Stone – A Star For Bram (Editions PAF)

Sarah Harmer – Around This Corner – You Were Here (Zoe)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *