show 011 – the first best of

Phranc – Goofy Foot – Goofy Foot EP (Kill Rock Stars)
Momus – Tape Recorder Man – Folktronic (Analog Baroque)
Neil Young – Old Man – Decade (Reprise)
Mike Doughty – The Only Answer – Skittish (self)
Tori Amos – Upside Down – Little Earthquakes b-side (Atlantic)
Grant Lee Phillips – We All Get A Taste – Mobilize (Zoe)
Joe Strummer – X-Ray Style – Rock Art And The X-Ray Style (Epitaph)
Johnny Cash – Mercy Seat – American III: Solitary Man (American)
Rebecca Gates – Lure And Cast – Ruby Series EP (Badman)
Bob Dylan – High Water – Love And Theft (Columbia)
Sarah Dougher – The Scales – The Walls Ablaze (Mr. Lady)
Dan Bern – Jerusalem – Dan Bern (Sony WORK)
Cat Stevens – Miles From Nowhere – Tea For The Tillerman (A&M)
Erin McKeown – Queen Of Quiet – Distillation (Signature)
Sarah Harmer – Weakened State – You Were Here (Zoe)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.