show 140 – Jaime & Becky

Lisa Loeb & Elizabeth Mitchell – Stop And Go – Catch The Moon
Everything But The Girl – Rollercoaster – Amplified Heart (Atlantic)
Robyn Hitchcock – Television – from the forthcoming album Spooked! (YepRoc)

Jaime and Becky live:
        The Bus Song
         You Without Me

Daniel Johnston – Life In Vain – Fun (Atlantic)
Steve Earle – The Revolution Starts Now – The Revolution Starts Now (Artemis)
Little Sue – Hurricane – Shine (self)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *