show 164 – Adrianne

We were big fans of “Bombshell”. Now we’re fans of Adrianne.

Deni Bonet – Sunshine – Deni Bonet EP (self)
Crystin Byrd – Shadow – from the forthcoming LP (self)
Tori Amos – Martha’s Foolish Ginger – The Beekeeper (Epic)
Adrianne – Bombshell – two track promo cd (self)

Adrianne in-studio:
        Sweet Mistake
        Shout It Out
        World Won’t Wait

Martin Newell – Goodbye Dreaming Fields –
AC Newman – On The Table – Slow Wonder (Matador)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *